Skip to main content

Can I Delete My Account?

Learn how to easily delete your Avanlee account

J
Written by Jennifer Fairchild

To permanently delete your Avanlee Care account, go to your Profile in the top right-hand corner to access your Account Settings. Under the Blue Save Button you can find your Account Actions, click Delete Account. Follow the instructions to verify your email address. Once this is complete, click Delete Account and you’re all set!

After you’ve deleted your account, all data associated with your account is unrecoverable. We will not be able to reinstate your data if you would like to get your account back, and you’ll need to create a new account.

Did this answer your question?